MVGCC Board of Director

Ryan Austin
Brice Kluth- President and Finance Committee Chairman 
George Nickol- Greens Committee Chairman 
Elliott Crump- Secretary and House Committee Chairman
Michael Martin- Marketing Committee Chairman 
Justin Whitted- Tournament Committee Chairman 

Rob Stirling- Vice President
Darby Donoven- Treasurer 
Heidi Forbes

MVGCC Course Superintendent Scott Lennemann [email protected]
MVGCC General Manager Joseph Kost [email protected]